The Texas BBQ Shapes almost got the better of me…

I always feel great after breakfast, I am always loving life and ready to take on the world- detox style!

But, then I get hungry really early, I was already craving lunch at 11am.

It was retail day today and braaap was really quite so I had a heap of time to think about food.

The boys had Texas BBQ Shapes, I brought the box up to my nose and spent a good couple of minutes smelling the possibilities.  But, I stayed strong. Later I was tempted by rice chips… I was able to tough it out again.

I am happy with my first day at the shop efforts as it is usually a place where I snack constantly. Tomorrow I go off to camp where carbohydrates and sugar is like water and harder to avoid than Melbourne sunshine in Summer.

We will see what day 5 brings us…

By freedomtiger Posted in Detox Tagged

One comment on “The Texas BBQ Shapes almost got the better of me…

Leave a Reply

