I have made it a week…

I Think that this detox will continue to challenge me for the whole time.

Tonight at work everyone was eating their Spinach and Ricotta Ravioli with Tomato and Olive Sauce. With a side of garlic bread and salad that was drowned with cheese.

You can imagine the frustration my stomach experienced. I was about to embark on an hour and a half home with no more than a couple of rice cakes and an apple.

I know it’s not very healthy but when you work 7am till 7pm or later days it is hard to find time to cook something up for yourself. Detox is defiantly at its toughest at camp.

But, I am happy to report that I have made one whole week. The cravings change all the time, they are pretty hardcore but then I think my body totally forgets about them because it knows I am not going to fulfill it’s wishes.

I have the next two days off, awesome, I can cook eggs in the morning!

By freedomtiger Posted in Detox Tagged

One comment on “I have made it a week…

Leave a Reply

