Beer should be part of the grocery list…

I am seeing the immediate benefits of detox, the clean skin, not feeling bloated, loss of weight. But, I went on this plan in an attempt to improve my health. I had a urine test at the Naturopath this week and in the first two weeks there is very little improvement to the health of my stomach and liver.

It makes me question the detox. Another test is taking place next week and unless I see some positive results I will seriously consider my options. I don’t want to go the 7 weeks for nothing.

I enjoy beer, I want to party. I am not after a lifestyle change. Tonight has hit me hard. I could be out, drinking beer and having a merry time. But, I am at home on the couch in front of the fire, settling in for a roast dinner. How old am I?

I mean it’s going to be awesome if I can say I have completed a 7 week detox but of the expense of my social life?

Leave a Reply

