Food Court Adventure.

Yesterday I went to the Food Court and I was very disappointed that none of the places served gluten free options. There was no gluten free bread or gluten free wraps to be found. I was shocked that Healthy Habits does not cater for that part of the population.

The best that I could find was a Chicken and Avocado Salad, but even that had semi-sun dried tomatoes in it. I also got a freshly squeezed juice at Boost, but that cost me $5.50 or something. A best that I can gluten free, dairy free, etc etc meal that I could find in the Food Court was not up to scratch, and it cost me about 14 bucks!

Defiantly easier to take my own food to work, I just thought I would try something different and step outside my comfort zone. Wow! A trip to the Food Court is stepping outside my comfort zone. What a hoot!

Leave a Reply

