Hindsight is working in my favour.

I have noticed a pattern at work when the morning/afternoon tea comes around. I want the food so bad, donuts, biscuits and muffins. I ask my friends to describe the texture and taste of the snack, the muffins are my weakness, especially when they are warm from the oven.

However, I have began to notice that five minutes after snack time I have forgotten all about the food and happy I didn’t go near it. Mandarins are becoming my favourite at work.

I tried the pizza without cheese again tonight, it worked much better. I lay two big bits of turkey as the covering, they became crispy under the grill. Mmmmm, Yummy!

Energy levels are very low tonight, need to sleep for a couple of days. But, no time.

Leave a Reply

