Normal?

I think I just had the most normal weekend I have had on detox.

Friday, a quick dinner at the pub then home for a movie. Saturday night, three hours sleep!

I finally have enough energy to stay up all night, I was high on water, and I laughed a heap. Then I backed it up and worked for a few hours on Sunday. For once, it is an awesome feeling to be totally and utterly tired on Sunday night.

Great Weekend!

My body continues to keep improving and exercise has been a god sent (we all know this but sometimes it is not as easy as it sounds).

As for my exercise today, I had to fit it in. I did 3 x 10 minute walks with the dog. Not very intense but exercise none the less. My muscles are sore from yesterday’s workout so a light day was just fine for me.

Leave a Reply

