Can’t let a little rain stand in our way!

I ran for a continuous 20 minutes yesterday!

Obviously for those of you out there that are accustomed to running, this is nothing. But, I have always believed that a body built for running was something I was not blessed with. However, it can be a learned and practiced.

I explored the streets of North Melbourne, and it felt great. It was a mostly flat environment, I was more worried about the confusing roads and getting myself lost.

Today, a new day. The weather, not so good.

No excuses, I start exercise with a new buddy today. She knows who she is! get excited!

One comment on “Can’t let a little rain stand in our way!

Leave a Reply

