I had red meat yesterday…

My stomach totally kicked my arse for it, I don’t think my body is quite ready for that. I do like to play with fire.

But, it was a cold, rainy day at work and I needed something to warm my stomach.

Burger and I were assigned to clean out an old container. We thought, how can we make this assignment more fun?

Army outfits, army helmets and a camera, can’t go wrong.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Smashed out a great run this morning with Megan, she sets a keen pace, my legs got a bit of a shock. We ran around the block, it seemed shorter than I remembered it, which is always a good sign. Mud was involved, and a spot of boxing.

Leave a Reply

