I did not miss a beat!

Dietary requirements on the plane was well worth it!

It was awesome getting food before everyone else and they were meals that didn’t punish my stomach.

Since landing in London, I have not missed a beat. I went for a run to try and get into the habit straight away, as well as trying to get rid of my kankles that I developed on the plane ride.

Day 1 holiday: 25 minutes run. My legs felt like tree trunks, really heavy. Apart from that I felt great.

My problem is that without my running buddy I get bored, I stop just cause…

The goal is to be running for an hour by the time I get home, which personally I think I could do now but my brain looses interest.

Any ideas people? How can I keep entertained while I run, I already carry and Ipod…

Anyone got any secrets for me?

4 comments on “I did not miss a beat!

  1. Agreed Sam. It’s really hard to stay in it mentally for that long. The treadmills at the gym are awesome because they have TVs. Other than that, I’ve got nothing…

Leave a Reply

