So this is what a weekend feels like…

This is the first week that I have been fully self employed with no fall back of working at camp. For the past 8 months I have been working at camp, working at the bike shop, working on a book and working for myself.

But, I can say that this weekend is going to be awesome as I don’t feel like I have to be working. I have stuff I have to do Monday, but as far as the weekend is concerned I have it to have fun! And, to tell you the truth… I am going to lap it up!

My mind is 100% in the present, I can’t explain what a great feeling that is!

Leave a Reply

