Grant sells bicycles…

I added another stranger to my list. Grant sells bicycles. I am going to have to work super hard to get these names ticked off.

Today I continued my mission to become a star guitar player, with another lesson. My fingers are starting to react to the trauma of the strings. A blister formed, and then popped on my index finger. And, the other fingers are becoming quite tough.

How exciting? I am becoming part of the cool, guitar playing group!

One comment on “Grant sells bicycles…

Leave a Reply

