Get Inspired!

Vegetable Stir-fry inspired by Sheridan Smith (Check her out on freedomtigertv on Youtube). Every time I start choppping veggies together I think of her, her tip of making the stir-fry as colourful as posssible. We have onion, gralic, mushroom, zucchini, eggplant, carrot and spinach. Delicious with a dab of Sweet Chilli.

I think the meal had got me inspired again. I was running today, only  short 6km’s, but it was funny I was bored. The last couple of weeks I have had running buddies to get me through 14 and 18km runs. Mmmm, 21km’s, I hoping the atmosphere is off the charts and it keeps me occupied. However, I am confident about coming home under 2.5 hours. I just need to finish this week off strong, ahead of the big day on Sunday.

I just can’t wait until people ask me “What have you been up to lately?” and I answer, “I ran 21km’s last week and I smashed it!”

One comment on “Get Inspired!

  1. how are you!This was a really terrific Topics!
    I come from itlay, I was luck to seek your theme in wordpress
    Also I obtain much in your topic really thanks very much i will come daily

Leave a Reply

