Coincidence?

I must tell you a funny little story…

On Thursday I did an interview with Chris Anstey for my other blog, urbanpavement.blogspot.com. After the interview I advised that he should get in contact with one of my friends but I never mentioned his name, Mark Dobson.

This morning when I work up I checked my emails and I had an email from Mark Dobson. He is currently overseas and just had a book order come in.

I email back and say no worries I will sort it out. I check the book order and who did it come from, none other than Chris Anstey.

Very strange, small world. The funny thing is that Chris ordered the first two books, which were best sellers and did not order his latest release ‘Parenting Freak Ability’.

I will give Chris a call today to inform him of this funny coincidence.

Leave a Reply

