Buy a Clue

So I was talking to one of my Canadian guy mates tonight. He was telling me how he was going to a party to meet a couple of girls.

I asked the stock standard question “Are you going to hook in?”

He replies “I don’t really like to do that in the first date”.

He proceeds to tell me that one of his Australian mates said to him the other day “if the girl doesn’t want to sleep with me on the second date then I give them the flick”.

All I can say is that it’s no wonder that some males in Australia think they are getting no where with women….

Leave a Reply

